Welcome to my Desk!

 

Hello friends!

Today I want to welcome you to one of my favorite parts of my room and that is my desk!

My desk is my favorite place to work and get creative so let’s get started!

desk

Here is an overview of my work space. I like to keep it fresh and simple yet really spunky just to get my creative juices flowing…2000-01-01 00.02.00

This is my encouragement wall. I love to look up and read these great reminders to keep me on my toes and give me refreshment. All of the pieces that are on this wall are from Hobby Lobby as they were on sale!!

2000-01-01 00.02.30

As you can probably tell by now I love Gold.. I got these little vases and the Succulents from Hobby Lobby as well as the gold fox! Adding little touches of funky pieces definitely makes your work space more inviting! 2000-01-01 00.01.16

This area is where I have a stack of books with a splash of blue to have an element of surprise and then of course, I’ve got to have that old-fashioned telephone as well.

2000-01-01 00.02.40

To top it all off, this gold desk lamp from Target really makes this creative space stir up the creativity! 2000-01-01 00.00.09

That’s my desk/office space! I hope you all enjoyed and if you have any questions about any of the products let me know! Comment below for suggestions for my next video and blog post idea. Thank you so much for stopping by!  Blessings.

XO, Paris

 

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Desk!

Leave a Reply

