OOTW- Outfits Of The Week

OOTW

 

Hello Friends!

Today I’m revealing a few simple outfits I picked out for this week. I wanted to show variety with each of these outfits. I am hoping these ideas help as these just might be some helpful tips to recreate one or more of these looks.

So…let’s get started!

 

Monday’s outfit-

Simple yet classic.

IMG_4875-1

I love this look! I found this black lace romper from TJ Maxx...it’s “one of a kind” look is effortless, timeless and simply classy. FullSizeRender-1

I coupled the lace look with nude colored pointed flats. This look fell into place as I didn’t want my shoes to take away from the outfit, yet it still makes a statement that doesn’t clash, instead it compliments.IMG_7847

I also just want to admire and take a moment for the gorgeous lace detail. So stunning! IMG_2220

 

Tuesday-

Business meets dressy.

FullSizeRender-2

This is one of my fave outfits just to throw together. It looks like I put a lot of thought into it, but really I simply threw on this grey mock neck dress from Cotton On in which I bought it for $7! IMG_4882

(Close up of the mock neck dress without the blazer).

My light pink Blazer I got from T.J. Maxx and then I added some jewelry pieces just to make the outfit more dressy.. IMG_4880.JPG

The Madewell necklace I received as a gift from a great lady I know. I love the simplicity of this necklace, especially because since I wanted a simple statement piece so it doesn’t take away from the streamlined outfit.IMG_4881.JPG

My watch is from Michael Kors. I love how the gold looks with the grey and pink.

IMG_4883

Last but not least, look at these great grey suede booties from Journey’s by Madden Girl. Love the sharpness of these booties as it beautifully compliments the dress and the light pink blazer. Perfect for spring.

 

Wednesday-

Casual is best.

IMG_4884

This look is perfect for school. Cute yet comfy. I love this graphic tee I found from Cotton On for $3! I also love adding the military green jacket that I got from Charlotte Russe which really compliments the colors in the tee and it’s light weight so you can wear it into late spring, mainly so you don’t sweat like a sprinkler. Oh and look at these great, light washed jeans from yet again, Cotton On – they definitely make this look more “springy” than even fall or winter.IMG_4885.JPG

Okay…let’s pause…yes…look at these incredible shoes which complete the outfit…don’t you think?  These grey suede flats are from Ross and they have the back zipper closure. Again, these add more cuteness to this simply casual outfit.

 

Thursday-

Haute yet cool.

 

IMG_4886-1.JPG

 

So this is for the people who live in a state that has confusing weather. One day it’s hot the next day it’s cold. As much as we love, when it comes to an outfit to choose, it’s a bit more challenging – but so not complaining.  With that, during those days that I thought it was going to be a little chilly, and it turns out to be somewhat warm, I like to create an outfit that honors people in the colder climates – hehe…So here we go…I added this light weight coral sweater from H&M and I paired this with my shorts with ripped detail from Kohl’s. For shoes I just wore my good ol’ white Converse.

IMG_4887.JPG

Last touch is my gorgeous Micheal Kors backpack that I received for my birthday from my aunt with of course these fun fluff balls which I think are perfect for every outfit!

 

Friday-

It’s rainy but you can still wear a dress. Happy Friday!

 

IMG_4896-1.PNG

Last but not least…here’s Friday’s outfit…this is such an easy one. One of my favorite clothing pieces right now are t-shirt dresses such as this one I purchased on clearance for $10 at Forever 21. I then had to wear my my cream colored knee high high socks from Charlotte Russe with my Hunter rainboots from Hunter!

IMG_3744.jpeg

…and here is the back of the dress…

IMG_9103.jpeg

This is what the dress says if you were wondering!

IMG_0541.jpeg

 

Well, thank you so much for stopping by my site. I hope you enjoyed the outfits I highlighted for the week! Remember to leave a comment below as I would truly enjoy your feedback with your fun video and/or blog style/fashion ideas you would like to see next. Please share with me which one of these outfits you liked the most. If you recreate any of these outfits – it would be so fun if you tagged me and use the hashtag #Pariskstyle as I would love to see!! Blessings.

XO, Paris

 

 

7 thoughts on “OOTW- Outfits Of The Week

Leave a Reply

