Bloggers “Must Haves”…

This is exciting as these past few weeks I have gotten to chat with incredible women whom I’ve had the privilege to know for a while and a few others I recently met through social media. The common interests we have are to empower other girls and women in so many ways as we celebrate one another.

With that said, I wanted to create somewhat of a “focus group” and I stepped out of my comfort zone to ask these amazing ladies who have a keen, creative sense of style if they would want to be a part…well to the say the least I was excited when they said, “Yes”! Each month a few of these ladies will give you their personal favorites on many things regarding fashion, beauty, lifestyle and home.

So here we go…This was my question to each of them:

What is your personal “must have” beauty product? 

 

Candace Campbell, Founder/Designer, Artist & Blogger of The Village Company

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

My must have beauty product is Anastasia Brow WizThis was a tough one because I have so many favorite beauty products…but I chose this one because I can have no make up, messy hair, sweats on but my brows will most definitely be done! I love the Brow Wiz specifically because the pencil is ultra skinny, allowing you to create fine lines that look like natural hairs. The “skinniness” is also amazing because you can create a great arch and end to your brow without it getting too thick. Anastasia’s colors match to your natural eyebrow color so well. I also love the blender that is included in the Brow Wiz which helps soften the look. I also love to pair this with Anastasia clear brow gel…”

 

Darryon BeesonIMG_5133Blogger of From The Daughter

My must have beauty product is Estée Lauder Maximum Cover Foundation …My skin is oily and I want a matte coverage. This foundation covers ALL my blemishes, controls my oil while keeping me matte.”

 

 

 

 

 

Toyosi Clay, Blogger of STYLEBYTOYOSC13256717_235040370200978_31097520_n

“My must have beauty product is simply Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paris Keelea, Blogger of FASHIONBYPARIS 

FullSizeRender-1
Photo Courtesy of: http://www.alyssajaraephotography.com

“My must have beauty product is Mario Badescu Rose Water. I love this product for a few reasons…it is refreshing, it clears any redness and also works as a setting spray.”

 

 

 

 

 

We hope you enjoyed our first monthly collaboration! Please go check out their inspiring websites/blogs and your feedback is incredibly appreciated!

 

Blessings!

XO, Paris

5 thoughts on “Bloggers “Must Haves”…

Leave a Reply

