Bloggers “Fave Lip Products”…

 

Hello Friends!

Last month I came together with a few amazing women who all have similar interests as I do such as having a love for fashion, beauty, lifestyle and home.

After I posted our “Must Haves” post you all loved it and wanted more so I connected with the girls and a few new lovely ladies and asked them this month’s question…

 

What is your favorite Lip Product?

 

 

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Candace Campbell, Founder/Designer, Artist/Blogger of  The Village Company

“Lips are my favorite part of makeup! I love various brands, colors and finishes… but Mac is by far my favorite. I love the Velvet Teddy Mac shade. it’s darker neutral color and a matte finish. It stays on without getting flaky.”

 

 

IMG_5637

Darryon Beeson, Blogger of From The Daughter

“I just got the Colour Pop Ultra Satin Lip in the shade Brooklyn and it’s amazing! Goes on wet and dries matte. It’s long lasting and it’s only $6.”

 

 

IMG_7138Jennifer Northington, Makeup Lover

Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lipstick in the color Break Away. It is creamy, moisturizing and pigmented as well. A drugstore version of this that is also very much a match for 1/2 of the cost is Loreal Infalliable Pro Matte Gloss in the shade color statement nude #316.”

 
IMG_5638

Sue Han, Makeup Lover

“My favorite lip product is kat Von D’s everlasting liquid lipsticks without a doubt. They are a must have in my makeup collection! They are all vegan and cruelty free which is very important to me and the formula is so buttery and extremely soft. There is a unique collection of colors, but most of them are super wearable. I’ve had the color Lolita for about a year and I’m still not running out anytime soon. Whenever I wear this lipstick, my lips are the last thing I ever worry about.”


 IMG_5319Paris Keelea, Blogger of Fashionbyparis

“One of my all time favorite Lip products is Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick one of the many things I love about this lipstick is it last for as long as you want it to last and I love the pigment of this product. It’s overall amazing!”

 

 

  

 We hope you enjoyed our June/july collaboration! Please go check out their inspiring websites/blogs and your feedback is incredibly appreciated!

 

XO,Paris

5 thoughts on “Bloggers “Fave Lip Products”…

Leave a Reply

