LONG TIME NO CHAT!

Hello Fashion Friends,

Long time no post! Well first of all let’s start with why I haven’t been uploading… there is really no excuse except I GOT AN UNEXPECTED OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE A FULL TIME JOB and just got back from back and forth traveling! It’s definitely been a busy two months – but “good” busy to say the least! WOOHOO!

Here’s a quick outfit I love…the black fringe jacket and soft gray faux suede booties are from Zara. Aren’t they adorable?!

Pic credit @heatherschott

So now that you know where I’ve been, I would love your incredible ideas of what you’d like to see posted on my blog as I want this site to be yours too… So whatever you want me to post related to fun fashion, home sweet home, true beauty and inspiring lifestyle – I am your girl!

Thank you for your encouraging comments, they are so appreciated!

XOXO, Parisfullsizerender-107

Leave a Reply

